Meet the Sanders team

Alicia Tobierre

Office Manageralicia@sandersgroup.co.uk
Annie Lam

Financial Managerannie@sandersgroup.co.uk
Francis JacksonACCA

Tax Consultantfrancis@sandersgroup.co.uk
Freddie Birley

Trainee Accountantfreddie@sandersgroup.co.uk
Iain McManusACA CTA

Partneriain@sandersgroup.co.uk
Kim Cing

Accountantkim@sandersgroup.co.uk
Maciej Olszewski

Data Analystmaciej@sandersgroup.co.uk
Matthew SmithACA

Senior Accountantmatthew@sandersgroup.co.uk
Michael GrahamCTA

Senior Tax Consultantmichael@sandersgroup.co.uk
Puja Patel

Financial Managerpuja@sandersgroup.co.uk
Robert RedfernCTA ATT(Fellow)

Senior Tax Consultantrobert@sandersgroup.co.uk
Salini Sewnadun

Financial Managersalini@sandersgroup.co.uk
Simon SandersFCA CTA

Senior Partnersimon@sandersgroup.co.uk
Victoria Baillieu

Practice Directorvictoria@sandersgroup.co.uk